The USU would like to inform all of our members that the results from the call for Qantaslink Group 1 Delegates are in. We received nominations from Michelle Wilson and Jennifer Smith expressing their desire to be part of the USU delegate team.

After communicating with the nominees and getting a feel for the level of passion and knowledge they both have combined with the heavy workload associated with the upcoming EBA we have decided to appoint both as your new USU delegates. We believe this is a huge win and will increase our strength within Qantaslink at T3 substantially.
Michelle and Jennifer have already begun breaking down the Qantaslink Group 1 Enterprise Agreement in preparation for the upcoming negotiations. They will now be your first points of contact for any questions you want answered or information you need regarding anything to do with your work and conditions at Qantaslink Group 1 in T3.

We would like to say a big congratulations to both of your new delegates! They will be working closely with your Airlines Organiser Josh Paterson to ensure we get the best results possible for our members well into the future and we hope all members join us in welcoming them into the delegate team.

Michelle Wilson
Phone: 0407 256 230

Jennifer Smith
Phone: 0416 073 079