

New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Union CASUAL VACANCY ELECTION

Returning Officer's Report

Declaration of Results

The result of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the rules of the New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Union:

Airlines Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

Candidate(s)

Jayne Marshall

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

Energy & Utilities Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

Candidate(s) Blake Finlay-Jones

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

NSW Clerical & Administrative Branch

Branch Committee Member (2)

Candidate(s)

Casey Munro Caitlin Marlor

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Murray Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

Candidate(s)

Allen Shaw

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

Newcastle Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

Candidate(s)

Peter Riwaru Gardiner

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

North Western Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

<u>Candidate(s)</u>

Rebecca Lee Braithwaite

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

Northern Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

<u>Candidate(s)</u>

Alison Ginette Page

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

Sydney Metropolitan Branch

Branch Committee Member (1)

Candidate(s)

Rachel Sutcliffe

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidate elected.

John

John Payne Returning Officer 25 June 2025