

New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Union QUADRENNIAL ELECTION

Returning Officer's Report

Declaration of Results

The result of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the rules of the New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Union:

Airlines Branch

Branch Committee Member (5)

Candidate(s)

Karen Oviedo

Catherine Sumpter

Stella Newton

Bruce Rogers

Kathy Asimakopoulos

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Energy & Utilities Branch

Branch Committee Member (20)

Candidate(s)

Joseph Aguis

Jason Maxwell

Bartlett

Judith Helen Cutler

Renee Joan Degiorgio

Craig Diebert

Brendon Ford

Karen Inwood

Paul Anthony Jupp

Mark Lenton

Nigel Marion

Craig Murphy

Leanne New

Candice Rhind

Peter Rodgers

Ruth Smallwood

Bryan Richard

Spangler

Thi Thu Thao Tran

Tracey Lee Turner

Daniel Welsh

Phillip McAlister

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

NSW Clerical & Administrative Branch

Branch Committee Member (19)

Candidate(s)

Sharon Baker

Marie-Jeanne Bowyer

Lyndal Butler

Alexandra Costello

Tina Efthimiadis

Sinead Francis-Coan

Danielle Cheree Hunt

Lagolasi Lagolago

Raymond Mifsud

Blake Mooney

Luis Alfredo Navarro

John Pattison

Vince Raschilla

Coby Rooimans

Christina Savage

Jiangnan (Annie)

Shen

Kim Louise Walter

Michael Garner

Katie Gillen

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Central West Branch

Branch Committee Member (20)

Candidate(s)

Anthony Boland

Gerard Bryant

Timothy Condon

Anthony David

Moylan

Stephen Mulholland

Wayne Toole

Glenn Newman

Robert George

Allison Knowles

Sharon Louise Sewell

Joseph McDermott

James Taylor

Kiriwai Marr-Heta

Kristy Lea Sheppeard

Peter Heffernan

Nicola Tedeschi

Allan Mobbs

Jane Cook

Sharon Ross

Brett Goodwin

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Murray Branch

Branch Committee Member (23)

Candidate(s)

Elizabeth Lawton

David Walsh

Aaron Dixon

Robert Jameson

John Pumpa

Rodney Robson

Rodney Flack

Stephen Paul

Buttigleg

Steven Wade Block

Alan McFarlane

Mervyen Gledhill

Benjamin Leslie Mott

Benjamin Angus Dean

Robert James Prosper

Jackie Lister

Kate Webber

Shayne Roden

David Melksham

Ian Finnen

Kathryn Sinclair

Peter Smith

Damian Shore

Robert Norman Kerr

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

New England Branch

Branch Committee Member (21)

Candidate(s)

Glen Terrence Wallace

Danny Hilton Dell

Paul John Johnson

Christopher William

McLennan

Helen Maree Stapleton

Scott Martin Jackson

Aaron Jacob Brooks

Reginald James Phillpot

Bradley John McCarthy

Desmond Arthur Briggs

Joel Desmond Ballin

Tammie Leigh Single

Jason Kay

Phillip John Rogers

Peter Anthony Maxwell

Marsh

Russel Wayne Whitbread

Kevin Thomas Begg

Peter John Townes

Rodney John Hargrave

Christopher Don Cooney

Angelique McKenna

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Newcastle Branch

Branch Committee Member (26)

Candidate(s)

Brett William McGarrity

Larry John Freeman

Neola Ann Stewart

Catherine Louseann

Wallace

Erwin Van Eerden

Kevin John Crebert

Glen Michael George

Leah Rachel Stothard

Nathan Alexander Crow

Michael Pavleski

Julie Angelique Louis

Hellen Cross

Matthew Joseph Nean

Julie Lousie Yates

Mervyn Emerton

Bret Colin Menser

Adam Salt

Luke James Franks

Keven James Burgess

Ross Warren

Wayne Leslie James Gordon

Mathew James Knight

Daniel James Green

Cassandra Louise Sumners

David Linden Shields

Andrew Charles Collins

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

North Western Branch

Branch Committee Member (18)

Candidate(s)

Kelvin Roderik Waterhouse

Jenelle Joy Hambrook

John Edward Reed

Dean Joseph Hambly

Douglas John Rorke

Imogen Ann Pawley

Phillip Edward Ryan

Steven Wayne Harris

Adam Phillip Melhuish

Matthew Bruce Tiffen

Karen Gai Powyer

Neil WIlliam Millgate

Cecil James Marchant

Craig William Turner

Tony Edward Fuller

Larry William Wilson

James Edward O'Malley

Michael Colin Bacon

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Northern Branch

Branch Committee Member (21)

Candidate(s)

John Henderson Hanley

David Troy John Bartolo

Morwena Bree Tunley

Johannes William Van Gulik

Christopher Robert

Browning

Robert Leslie John Dugmore

Joseph William Disney

Shane Peter Davidson

Erika Louise Chadburn

Jason Robert Rolff

Micah James McIntyre

Gabrielle Maree Ryan

Mark Robert Bolton

Aaron James Hamblion

Shaun Robert Hyde

Timothy James Alick

Robertson

David Ross Crawford

Ashley Jason Borthwick Tony Neil Scrivener David Anthony Patch Nicole Lesley Eldridge

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Riverina Branch

Branch Committee Member (17)

Candidate(s)

Michael Lentini

Bryan Neville Henderson

Alby Anthony Bordignon

Andrew Norman Frazer

Mark Andrew Baulch

Simon Anthony Tilders

Shayne James Kennedy

Bradley David Knight

Scott Laurence Kocks

Janelle Lousie Pearson

Leah Dougherty

Shawn Neville Gras

Rowan Keith Johnson

Hayden Keith Beitzel

David Lyle Unicomb

Ross Keith Gilbert

Christopher Keith

Wellington

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Southern Branch

Branch Committee Member (28)

Candidate(s)

David Scott

Maxine Dawson

Narelle Constable

David Ryman

Miguel Arellano

Nicholas Hartcher

Aneka Sawaan

Stoddard

Benjamin Edgecombe

Benjamin Edwin

Cherry

Malcolm John Oliver

Richard Hurd

James McCurley

Christopher Pryor

Paul Marrapodi

Owen Dredge

Darren Brennan

Greg Temple

Laurie Canty

Ronald Dodwell

Hans Uekcer

Wayne Bush

Megan Goetz

Andrew Urio

Debbie Abbott

Peter O'Connor

Joseph Saliba

Vicki Hodges

Robin Sharpe

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Sydney Metropolitan Branch

Branch Committee Member (40)

Candidate(s)

Alex Baker

Brendan Organ

Edward Saulig

Leon Wilk

Natalie Piggot-

Herridge

Yvonne Kingdom

Shane Stoneham

Peter Damaskos

Catherina Kalaizis

Nicole Powell

Tanya Barton

Jennifer Madden

Collin Myers

Richard Gutteridge

Samuel Withers

Kathleen Hudson

Mark Pawsey

Kris Spencer

Mark Geegan

Jeffrey Graham

Cathy Van De Pol

Kerwin Meldrum

Michelle Jones

Penny Wilson

Marian Fares

Bruno Varde

- . . .

Garrett Jackson

Ross Santonoceto

Craig Wilson

Mark McDonagh

Shane Clapham

Paul Brown

Andy Vida

Chris Bastow

Raffaele Catanzariti

Brandon Rhodes

Jason Thornhill

Rana Haddad

Clare Cochran

Carl Cleaver

As the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of offices to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

John Payne

Returning Officer

19 June 2023