# Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

# New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities

# DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2023/35 - Stage 1 Uncontested Offices

#### Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Branch

**Branch President / Second Representative to National Executive (1)** 

Candidates

**SEWELL Sharon** 

**Branch Vice President (1)** 

Candidates

**FREEMAN Larry** 

**Branch Secretary / First Representative to National Executive (1)** 

Candidates

**KELLY Graeme** 

**Branch Treasurer (1)** 

Candidates

**CRAWFORD David** 

#### **National Conference Delegates (28)**

Candidates

**BORDIGNON Alby** 

**BUCKLEY Liza** 

CATANZARITI Raffaele

CHADBURN Erika

**COCHRANE** Clare

**FREEMAN Larry** 

**GALE** Kellie

**GILLEN Katie** 

**HODGES** Vicki

**HUTCHINSON** Luke

**KELLY Danielle** 

LAWTON Allan

MARTIN Noel

MORTHEN Sandie

MOTT Benjamin

MULHOLLAND Stephen

O'BRIEN Adair

O'MALLEY Jim

O'ROURKE Zoe

PAPPS Daniel

PIGGOT-HERRIDGE Natalie

**RAFFAN Clare** 

**RICH Narelle** 

**SAVAGE Christina** 

SCOTT David

TRAN Thi Thu Thao

**VANN Gary** 

WALLACE Glen

#### Alternate National Conference Delegates (6)

Candidates

**CHANDLER Emma** 

**DUNNE Troy** 

**GEDDES Stuart** 

**HUANG Feng** 

**KNOWLES Tina** 

O'KELL William

# Third National Executive Representative (1)

Candidates

**CRAWFORD David** 

#### **Executive Committee Members representing the following Sub-Branches:**

#### **ACT Clerical and Administrative Sub-Branch**

#### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

O'BRIEN Adair

### **Airlines Sub-Branch**

# **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**NEWTON Stella** 

#### **Central West Sub-Branch**

# **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

MULHOLLAND Stephen

# **Energy and Utilities Sub-Branch**

#### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

TRAN Thi Thu Thao

# **Murray Sub-Branch**

#### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

MOTT Benjamin

# **New England Sub-Branch**

#### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

WALLACE Glen

#### **Newcastle Sub-Branch**

### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

WARREN Ross

#### **North Western Sub-Branch**

### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

O'MALLEY Jim

#### **Northern Sub-Branch**

### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

CHADBURN Erika

#### **NSW Clerical and Administrative Sub-Branch**

#### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**GILLEN Katie** 

#### **Riverina Sub-Branch**

#### **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**BORDIGNON Alby** 

#### Southern Sub-Branch

# **Executive Committee Member (1)**

Candidates

**SCOTT David** 

#### **Sydney Metropolitan Sub-Branch**

# **Executive Committee Member (4)**

**Candidates** 

**BAKER Alex** 

CATANZARITI Raffaele

**CLEAVER Carl** 

PIGGOT-HERRIDGE Natalie

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Ann Dougan Returning Officer Telephone: 03 9285 7111

Email: IEBevents@aec.gov.au

01/06/2023

