Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2019/207 Uncontested Offices

Casual Vacancy Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009 and the rules of the organisation are:

New South Wales Local Government Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Branch

Alternate Delegate to National Conference (1)

Candidates

JENKINS Arthur

Central West Sub Branch

Sub Branch Committee of Management Member (1)

Candidates

JONES Jane Howard

Energy & Utilities Sub Branch

Sub Branch Committee of Management Member (1)

Candidates

SMALLWOOD Ruth

Murray Sub Branch

Sub Branch Committee of Management Member (1)

Candidates

FINNEN lan

New England Sub Branch

Sub Branch Committee of Management Member (1)

Candidates

PITKIN Kelly

As the number of nominations accepted did not exceed the number of positions to be filled, I declare the above candidates elected.

Noopur Madan Returning Officer

A. Madan

Telephone: 02 9375 6321

Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au

26/02/2020

