Australian Municipal, Administrative, Clerical and Services Union

New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Branch

DECLARATION OF RESULTS - E2018/263 - Stage 1

Contested Offices

Scheduled Election

The results of the election for the following offices conducted in accordance with the provisions of the *Fair Work (Registered Organisations) Act 2009* and the rules of the organisation are:

New South Wales Local Government, Clerical, Administrative, Energy, Airlines & Utilities Branch

Sydney Clerical and Administrative Sub-Branch

VOTING MATERIAL ISSUED	
Total number of people on the roll of voters (a)	2,537
Number of voters issued with voting material	2,537
Total number of voters issued with replacement voting material	3
Total number of voting material packs issued	2,540
VOTING MATERIAL RETURNED	
Total number of envelopes returned for scrutiny by closing date of ballot (b)	381
Number of declaration envelopes rejected at preliminary scrutiny (minus)	7
Number of ballot papers returned outside declaration envelopes (minus)	2
COUNT	
Total ballot papers admitted to the count	372
LATE OR UNRETURNED VOTING MATERIAL	
Voting material returned as unclaimed mail by closing date of ballot	23
Voting material packs not returned by voters by closing date of the ballot	2,136
Percentage of voting material packs returned by voters to number of people on the roll of voters (b/a)	15 %

Committee Member of the Branch Executive (1)

<u>Candidates</u>	Final Votes
TOOSE, LAURA	68
GILLEN, Katie	286
Total ballot papers admitted for this office	372
Formal Ballot papers	354
Informal Ballot papers	18

I declare the following elected:

• GILLEN, Katie

Sub-Branch Committees of Management (Direct Voting System) (20)

Sub Branch Schmittees of Management (Breet Voting System) (20)	
Candidates	Final Votes
COELHO, Maria	291
FELGATE, Linda	289
NAVARRO, Luis	289
ROOIMANS, Coby	283
O'RIORDAN, Margaret	286
MIFSUD, Raymond	287
EFTHIMIADIS, Tina	287
MEADES, Sigrid	288
HUNT, Dannielle	290
SHEN, Jiangnan	288
GILLEN, Katie	287
DUGGAN, Desera	285
BEALE, Jennifer	293
MCKENZIE, Kate	293
SAVAGE, Christina	289
GILL, Carolyn	64
WALTER, Kim	284
TUWHAKARAINA, Nadasha	290
MUNFORD, Peter	294
FRANCIS-COAN, Sinead	289
RASCHILLA, Vince	281
Total ballot papers admitted for this office	372
Formal Ballot papers	338
Informal Ballot papers	34
I declare the following elected:	Order Elected
MUNFORD, Peter	1
BEALE, Jennifer	2
MCKENZIE, Kate	3
COELHO, Maria	4
HUNT, Dannielle	5
TUWHAKARAINA, Nadasha	6
SAVAGE, Christina	7
• FELGATE, Linda	8
NAVARRO, Luis	9
 FRANCIS-COAN, Sinead 	0
	10
SHEN, Jiangnan	
SHEN, JiangnanMEADES, Sigrid	10
-	10 11
MEADES, Sigrid	10 11 12
MEADES, SigridGILLEN, Katie	10 11 12 13
 MEADES, Sigrid GILLEN, Katie MIFSUD, Raymond 	10 11 12 13 14
 MEADES, Sigrid GILLEN, Katie MIFSUD, Raymond EFTHIMIADIS, Tina 	10 11 12 13 14 15

• WALTER, Kim18• ROOIMANS, Coby19• RASCHILLA, Vince20

A.madan

Noopur Madan Returning Officer Telephone: 02 9375 6321 Email: nswelections@aec.gov.au 16/05/2019

